Yolo County Information & Resources for Children & Families

Yolo County CASA
Yolo County Office of Education
Feather River BACA Chapter

Affordable Home Internet Services

Tutoring Services 

Foster Youth Local Education Agency Contact
Esparto Unified – Javier Macias jmacias@eusdk12.org
Washington Unified – Christine Myers cmyers@wusd.k12.ca.us (916) 375-7600
Washington Unified – Andre Phillips aphillips@wusd.k12.ca.us (916) 375-7600
Winters Joint Unified – Sandra Ayon sayon@wintersjusd.org (530) 757-6100
Woodland Joint Unified – Rosie Caraveo rosie.caraveo@wjusd.org (530) 406-3266
Yolo County Office of Education – Mariah Ernst-Collins mariah.ernst-collins@ycoe.org (530) 668-3791
Wellness

 

Parents & Caregivers for Wellness

  • Increase Access to Appropriate, Individualized Care
  • Improve Quality and Effectiveness of Care
  • Encourage Greater Collaboration Among Child-Serving Agencies and Providers
  • Promote Engagement of Parents & Caregivers
California Alliance of Caregivers, Inc. is a registered 501 c(3) organization and all donations are tax deductible. Tax ID #81-2865148